Live Interview on Philosophy in Action

by Jason Stotts

I’m being interviewed on Diana Hsieh’s Philosophy in Action Talk Radio show on Wednesday night at 6PM PST/9PM EST on the topic of on “Mistakes Couples Make about Sex” and then we’re going to answer your questions live. You can also email (Jason-at-JasonStotts.com), facebook message, or tweet (@jstotts) me questions and we’ll answer them on air.  This is your first chance to ask me questions live and get them answered right away.  If everything goes really well, I might even revive the Erosophia Podcast.

In Wednesday evening’s live broadcast of Philosophy in Action Talk Radio, philosopher Dr. Diana Hsieh will interview Jason Stotts on “Mistakes Couples Make about Sex.”

* What: Philosophy in Action Talk Radio: Jason Stotts on Mistakes Couples Make about Sex
* Who: Dr. Diana Hsieh, with Jason Stotts, plus live callers
* When: Wednesday, 1 August 2012, 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET
* Where: http://www.PhilosophyInAction.com/live

** Is your romantic relationship and sex life hampered by wrong ideas and bad habits? Are you inadvertently sabotaging your relationships? Find out how to stop holding yourself back with some simple tips. Then, have your questions on love, sex, and relationships answered. **

Jason is an aspiring philosopher, one of the top 100 sex bloggers in the world with his blog Erosophia ( http://jasonstotts.com/ ), and author working on his first book titled “Eros and Ethos: The Ethics of Modern Sex.” He holds a BA in Philosophy and Economics from Denison University and is an autodidact in the field of Sexuality.

To join the live broadcast and its chat, just point your browser to http://www.PhilosophyInAction.com/live a few minutes before the show is scheduled to start. By listening live, you can call in with your questions and experiences, as well as post comments and questions in the text chat.

If you miss the live broadcast, you’ll find the audio from the episode posted here:

http://www.philosophyinaction.com/archive/2012-08-01.html

Join us on Wednesday evening for an engaging discussion of the application rational principles to the challenges of real life!

  1. No Comments